×

There Is A Bedtime Book Called ‘Stop Meowing And Go The F*ck To Sleep’ For Your Cat

Ever lost sleep because of your cat?

Then you will definitely need to check out this bedtime book. If you’re sleep deprived and are in need of a good laugh, we recommend getting ‘Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep’.

No matter how hard you try to stop your little feline from meowing. Cats are always the boss and do whatever they want.

The cover sums up the whole book.

Via Amazon

Following is the cheeky description of the book.

Via Amazon

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach’s adults-only bedtime story, Go the F*ck to Sleep, Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real.

Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn’t change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye.

Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep!

Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep is a funny bedtime book for all the desperate cat parents out there. If you have experienced the nightmare of having a kitty who won’t let you have a good night’s sleep, this is the book for you.

It’s the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature.

Rosa Silva

This book is probably because of her own feline.

Via Cat lady confidential

You can buy it from Amazon for only $9.99. Sadly it is only available in paperback. But it would make a great gift for any cat lover. And if you’re friends with one… remember, Christmas is around the corner.

Send this to a friend